« Back to News

Joint Nominating Committee

As scrutineers for counting the returns of those nominated for the JNC, we are happy to confirm that the members of the congregation who returned their votes affirmed the following recommendation of those named by the Congregational Leadership Team. Graham Coupland and David Greer.

Elected representatives are:

  • Heather Coupland
  • Gayle Rankin
  • Nerida Millar
  • Al Tay
  • John Gunders
  • Graham Hodgson